HELP! WE’VE BEEN TURNED INTO BATS!

Help! A witch cursed us and we’ve all been turned into bats! But when she left she dropped the batty antidote. Search our most recent posts for the ingredients to the cure! We’d be so grateful that we’d give you any book you wanted!

Bruja Born Blog Tour (Giveaway and Excerpt)

Praise for Bruja Born “Córdova keeps the flame on high as Lula and her sisters strike risky deals and face demons…Fantasy and zombie fans looking for flavor — organ-meat, in particular — will not leave disappointed.” —The New York Times “Córdova blows the world of the “Brooklyn Brujas” series wide open…A fast-paced story sure to appealContinue reading “Bruja Born Blog Tour (Giveaway and Excerpt)”

GIVEAWAY: Children of Blood and Bone

Tomi Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir. Zélie Adebola remembers when the soil of Orïsha hummed with magic. Burners ignited flames, Tiders beckoned waves, and Zelie’s Reaper mother summoned forth souls. But everything changed the nightContinue reading “GIVEAWAY: Children of Blood and Bone”

The Librarian Blog Tour & Giveaway

Hey there night owls! It’s midnight on the East Coast which means we can post this awesome blog tour and giveaway for Christy Sloat’s The Librarian, which recently published on June 17th. Read the excerpt for this historical YA romance and then enter the giveaway to win one of five e-copies of the book! About theContinue reading “The Librarian Blog Tour & Giveaway”

Stealing Candy Spotlight & Giveaway

CLICK HERE TO ENTER Candy hates boarding school. As a junior, graduation is still eons away, and making films is the only way to survive the boredom. Until she is kidnapped. Candy panics. Along Came a Spider, Ransom, Taken, Cellular… Candy knows how these movies end. The only reason anyone would abduct her is toContinue reading “Stealing Candy Spotlight & Giveaway”

Love and Vandalism Spotlight & Blog Tour

CLICK HERE TO ENTER He calls it fate. She calls it blackmail. Rory has a secret: she’s the vandal who paints graffiti lions all over her small town. If her policeman dad knew, he’d probably disown her. So when Hayes, a former screw-up on the path to recovery, catches her in the act, Rory’s sureContinue reading “Love and Vandalism Spotlight & Blog Tour”

Stranger Things Have Happened Spotlight & Giveaway

You can’t always believe what you see in this hilarious coming of age novel from the author of The Greatest Zombie Movie Ever and I Have a Bad Feeling about This. Harry Houdini. Penn and Teller. David Copperfield. Marcus Millian the Third. Okay, so Marcus isn’t a famous magician. He may not even be aContinue reading “Stranger Things Have Happened Spotlight & Giveaway”

Pretty Fierce Spotlight & Giveaway

An action-packed, edge-of-your-seat novel about a teen who, when backed into a corner, fights back, from the author of What Waits in the Woods Kaia has been on the run her whole life. The daughter of professional assassins, she knows danger—and she’ll do anything to survive. After her parents vanished during a job gone bad,Continue reading “Pretty Fierce Spotlight & Giveaway”