Join TWS for Write Drunk; Edit Sober on New Year’s Eve


Join Us for Write Drunk; Edit Sober on New Year’s Eve is a members-only post on my

On the last Friday of the month, every month, The Workshop Swap hosts Write Drunk; Edit Sober (drinking is optional), an online write-in where we write (obviously) and socialize. WDES December 2021 happens to fall on New Year’s Eve and so I’m opening the doors to writers everywhere. FOR FREE!

Come ring in the new year writing.

Orrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr at least talking about writing.

Join us for our free open event in The Lounge on our Discord server and consider joining us for our other events.

Write Drunk; Edit Sober
December 31, 2021
8pm ET / 7 pm CT / 6 pm MT / 5 pm PT

Right here on our Discord Server.

BECOME A MEMBER TODAY

Ask my author guests a question, get a new writing exercise every other week, listen to the FULL interview (games and all), and get exclusive podcast episodes in the future (once BMAC unveils the podcast feature). And if you’re interested in making new writer friends, join The Writers’ Society and get access to a growing Discord community of middle-grade and YA writers.

close

🤞 Don’t miss these tips!

Weekly writing advice in your inbox PLUS get entered to win an All By My Shelf Membership which gets you access to FULL author interviews, craft analyses, and bi-weekly writing exercises.

Leave a Reply

Become a Supporter or Member for $5 a month and get FULL author interviews, bi-weekly writing exercises, craft analyses, and more.

%d bloggers like this: