Join Us for Write Drunk; Edit Sober on New Year’s Eve

2021-12-31T20:00:00

  days

  hours  minutes  seconds

until

Write Drunk; Edit Sober

On the last Friday of the month, every month, The Workshop Swap hosts Write Drunk; Edit Sober (drinking is optional), an online write-in where we write (obviously) and socialize. WDES December 2021 happens to fall on New Year’s Eve and so I’m opening the doors to writers everywhere.

Come ring in the new year writing.

Orrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr at least talking about writing.

Join us for our free open event in The Lounge on our Discord server and consider joining us for our other events.

Write Drunk; Edit Sober
December 31, 2021
8pm ET / 7 pm CT / 6 pm MT / 5 pm PT

Right here on our Discord Server.

BECOME A MEMBER TODAY

Ask my author guests a question, get a new writing exercise every other week, listen to the FULL interview (games and all), and get exclusive podcast episodes in the future (once BMAC unveils the podcast feature). And if you’re interested in making new writer friends, join The Writers’ Society and get access to a growing Discord community of middle-grade and YA writers.

Published by J. M. Tuckerman

J.M.Tuckerman is a neurodivergent writer with a big education. She holds an MFA in Writing for Children and Young Adults, an MA in Writing, and a BA in Writing Arts (specializing in Creative Writing, New Media Writing, and Publication; concentrating in New Media Production), which she somehow managed to earn despite her three very loud and large dogs. Jessica was lucky enough to intern at Quirk Books and Picador, USA while earning her master’s degrees. Her service dog, Ringo, is very proud of all that she has accomplished and hopes to be on a back cover of a published book with her very soon. An avid reader, writer, and lover of young adult and middle-grade literature, Jessica’s bookshelf is overflowing with hardbacks, paperbacks, and a million half-filled notebooks. She is a proud fur-mommy to two lab/st-bernard littermates, a retriever-mix service dog, and one orange little hobgoblin cat, all of whom have made very audible appearances on the Booked All Night podcast.

Leave a Reply

Be a Supporter or a Member on Buy Me a Coffee for just $5 a month and unlock more exercises, meditations, full interviews with your favorite authors, and early access to giveaways.

%d bloggers like this: